rhy.fi
Yhteystiedot

Hattulan-Kalvolan riistanhoitoyhdistys

toiminnanohjaaja
Törmänen Juhani
hattula-kalvola@rhy.riista.fi
044 9848919
Mäyränpolku 40 As 1
14500 Iittala

https://riista.fi/riistahallinto/yhteystiedot/yhteystietohaku/#org=RHY

puheenjohtaja
Karhula Teemu 
teemu.karhula@tekar.fi
0400 845076

hallituksen varapj.
Koivula Tomi 
tomi.v.koivula@gmail.com
0400 817492
 
hallituksen jäsenet:
Laine Mika 
mika.laine@kmlaine.net
0400 774663
 
Lehtonen Lasse 
lasse.lehtonen@pp5.inet.fi
0500 851 514
 
Paajanen Juha 
paajanenjuha66@gmail.com
040 1547594
 
Rantala Tero 
teroe.rantala@gmail.com
040 6734123
 
Saviniemi Timo 
timo.saviniemi@gmail.com
0400 842488
 
Seppälä Kyösti 
kyostiseppala@gmail.com
040 7062422
 
Virtanen Timo
timoavirtanen007@gmail.com
050 536 9161

hallituksen varajäsenet:
Engbom Arto 
arto.engbom@pp.inet.fi
0400 317382
 
Hyytinen Taneli 
taneli.hyytinen@gmail.com
050 3023460
 
Jokinen Seppo 
seppo.tarjanmaki@luukku.com
040 7717372
 
Latvala Jyrki 
jyrki.latvala@gmail.com
040 5732034
 
Mäkitaipale Mauri 
mauri.makitaipale@hotmail.fi
0400 480727
 
Rantala Ari 
emprantala@pp.inet.fi
040 7530855

Silmu Veikko 
veikko.silmu@nikander.com
050 5181570
 
Smeds Tommi 
tommi.smeds@mhy.fi
040 5868766
 
Vaari Hannu 
hannu.a.vaari@gmail.com
040 7511050
Tämä sivusto on osa rhy.fi -palvelua