rhy.fi
Yhteystiedot

Hattulan-Kalvolan riistanhoitoyhdistys

toiminnanohjaaja
Törmänen Juhani
hattula-kalvola@rhy.riista.fi
044 9848919
Mäyränpolku 40 As 1
14500 Iittala

https://riista.fi/riistahallinto/yhteystiedot/yhteystietohaku/#org=RHY

puheenjohtaja
Karhula Teemu 
teemu.karhula@tekar.fi
0400 845076

hallituksen jäsenet:
Engbom Arto 
arto.engbom@outlook.com
0400 317382

Hakala Sami
samihakala@hotmail.com
050 5962556

Kaikkonen Riitta

riitta.kaikkonen@elisanet.fi
050 3234807

Koivula Tomi 
tomi.v.koivula@gmail.com
0400 817492
 
Laine Mika 
mika.kmlaine@gmail.com
0400 774663
 
Vaari Juha (Maanomistajien edustaja)
juhavaari@gmail.com
040 5843428
 
Seppälä Kyösti 
kyostiseppala@gmail.com
040 7062422
 
Virtanen Riku
rikuavirtanen@gmail.com
044 5566448

hallituksen varajäsenet:
Hyytinen Taneli 
taneli.hyytinen@gmail.com
050 3023460
 
Jokinen Seppo 
jokinen.tarjanmaki@gmail.com
040 7717372
 
Latvala Jyrki 
jyrki.latvala@gmail.com
040 5732034
 
Lehtonen Lasse 
lasse.lehtonen@pp5.inet.fi
0500 851514
 
Mäkitaipale Mauri 
mauri.makitaipale@hotmail.fi
0400 480727
 
Rastila Erno
ernorastila@gmail.com
0400 594423

Silmu Veikko 
veikkosilmu@gmail.com
050 5181570
 
Smeds Tommi 
tommi.smeds@mhy.fi
040 5868766
 
Vaari Hannu 
hannu.a.vaari@gmail.com
040 7511050

Tutustu rhy.fi
Tämä sivusto on osa rhy.fi -palvelua
Ylös